Executive Board

Windsor Section 415

January 2017 – December 2017

Members Title Members Name Certifications E-mail address
Chair Blendi Qylafku CQM/OE, CQE, CSSBB, CQA Blendi.Qylafku@valiantmachine.com 
Past Chair Bob Sapardanis bob.sapardanis@valiantmachine.com
Chair Elect Cameron Gray cam.s.gray@gmail.com
Secretary Gulten Ozaltan CQE ozaltang@gmail.com
Treasurer Paul Harris CQE, CQA, CQT harrispj1234@gmail.com 
Nominations Chair Darlene Guenot HRPA career@mnsi.net
Cert. & Recert. Chair Anthony Maria CQE tmaria@cogeco.ca
Auditor Gail Wamboldt CQE gail.wamboldt@mikesbev.ca
Membership Chair Gabriel Silvestru CQM/OE, CQE, CSSBB gabrielsilvestru@yahoo.ca
Ed. & Student Chair Paul Harris CQE, CQA, CQT harrispj1234@gmail.com 
Internet Liaison Frank Polanco CQE frank.j.polanco@gmail.com
Program Chair Stacey Hooper stacey.hooper@valiantmachine.com
At Large Dennis Hartley CQE, CQA, CQT dhartley@tqs1.com
Graham Young CQE Graham.Young@pernod-ricard.com
Jeff George CQT jeff_george@wrh.on.ca 
Julie Jacobs CSSBB jmjacobs@mnsi.net
Samer Kaber samerjaber@gmail.com
Volunteers Blandine Fongue bfkesage@yahoo.com